Prayer Action Points: Week 15

“I will sing to the LORD, for he has been good to me” (Ps. 13:6).

This week, during your prayer time, sing to the Lord. Use a hymnal or songbook; sing songs you have memorized; sing the Scriptures to your own tunes; make up songs. Sing out loud or sing inwardly.

Share your experiences or thoughts.

About Jennifer Kennedy Dean

Author and speaker
This entry was posted in A Praying Life, Prayer Action Points. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Prayer Action Points: Week 15

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Love this! Singing to Him has brought Him right there with me. The sweet, sweet Spirit of the Lord showed up when I worshipped Him in song. I pray that He is rejoicing over me with singing! (Zephaniah 3:17)

Leave a Reply

