Week 10: Prayer Action Points

“I will remember the deeds of the LORD” (Ps. 77:11).

This week, try writing out your prayers. It will help you stay focused and will create a record of God’s work in your life.

Let us know how your times of prayer are enriched. What is the Lord teaching you?

About Jennifer Kennedy Dean

Author and speaker
This entry was posted in A Praying Life, Prayer Action Points. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Week 10: Prayer Action Points

  1. I will make sure to record my prayers as I seek to spot an answer that may slip by unnoticed by me. In the meantime I will praise God for always hearing and responding to my prayers. Praise him for his eternal love and faithfulness.

    • I wonder how many other comments are awaiting moderation. Interaction with this blog was very informative on week 8 and earlier blogs but weeks 9 and 10 appear to be empty.

Leave a Reply

