Week 6: Prayer Action Points

“But Jesus said, ‘Someone touched me; I know that power has gone out from me’” (Luke 8:46).

THIS WEEK’S FOCUS  Take time to become truly alive to His presence with you. Be aware that as you touch Him through prayer, His power is released into your life.

Let us know how your times of prayer are enriched this week.

About Jennifer Kennedy Dean

Author and speaker
This entry was posted in A Praying Life, Prayer Action Points. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week 6: Prayer Action Points

  1. Barb Heikkila says:

    Dear Jennifer, I heard you on the Susan Larson program the other day and you blessed my soul. I lost my husband to brain cancer 18 months ago and I will never be the same after 5 years of the hardest time in my life. I have 3 children, 2 young men in Christian college and my daughter is a junior in high school. I miss my husband everyday and no one that knows me understands this. I struggle with keeping the bills paid and no one that knows me understands this (except my mom). You have been an inspiration to me. I wish I could sit down with you over a cup of coffee and share how God is great and try to figure out why and what he wants me to do now. I am going to try to get some of your books to help strengthen my prayer life and bring back the joy of my salvation.
    Thanks for your ministry. Barb Heikkila

Leave a Reply

