Blog Moving. Follow us to our new home.

Thank you for following the PrayingLifeLive blog. I don’t want to lose contact with you, so I hope you’ll follow the blog at its new home. You can go here and sign up, or go to the  new blog site and sign up on the right hand side. SCROLL ALL THE WAY TO THE BOTTOM to “Subscribe to Blog.”
 

While you’re there, sign up for our quarterly newsletter. We do not flood your inbox with emails. We have a quarterly newsletter, and we try to make it worth your time to open… something free or discounted, along with good information.

I’ll start using the new blog location this week. Along with the weekly prayer action points, I’m going to do a series on nurturing a vision that I think you will enjoy.

One last thing,, since I’m emailing you. Two birds, one stone. I’m working on a book about living connected of the heart of Jesus and I need your stories. I’m looking for stories of times when you just found yourself in the right place at the right time. It seemed random, but turned out to be carefully orchestrated. I have set up an email address just for stories. prayinglifestories@gmail.com.

About Jennifer Kennedy Dean

Author and speaker
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment